Find us on

  • Twitch logo
  • Facebook logo
  • Google+ logo
  • Twitter logo
  • Youtube logo

10 Games We Really Hope to See in 2016

10 Games We Really Hope to See in 2016!
 
With all the games mysteriously falling off the radar, we figured we’d compile a list of major games we at MMOHuts are definitely looking forward to but sadly probably won’t see in 2016 unless by some miracle they follow through. These are also games you guys tend to ask about the most so hopefully this provides some insight in the development status and when you might expect to see them.
 
Pick up plenty more information on all the games mentioned in the video right here:
 
Lost Ark – https://mmohuts.com/game/lost-ark
 
Kingdom Under Fire II – https://mmohuts.com/game/kingdom-under-fire-ii
 
World of Speed – https://mmohuts.com/game/world-of-speed
 
Monster Hunter Online – https://mmohuts.com/game/monster-hunter-online
 
The Repopulation – https://mmohuts.com/game/the-repopulation
 
EverQuest Next – https://mmohuts.com/game/everquest-next
 
EQNext Landmark – https://mmohuts.com/game/landmark
 
H1Z1 – https://mmohuts.com/game/h1z1
 
Civilization Online – https://mmohuts.com/game/civilization-online
 
Ar:piel – http://mmohuts.com/game/arpiel-online
 
HUNT: Horrors of the Guilded Age – http://mmohuts.com/game/hunt-horrors-of-the-guilded-age

Next Video
10 Games We Really Hope to See in 2016