Find us on

  • Twitch logo
  • Facebook logo
  • Google+ logo
  • Twitter logo
  • Youtube logo

Immortal: Unchained Closed Alpha Giveaway

We’ve partnered with Toadman Interactive to offer access to the limited Closed Alpha for Immortal: Unchained!

Unleashed and unforgiving. Can you rise to the challenge?

Immortal: Unchained is the latest addition to the genre of ultra-hardcore action RPGs. Take the role of a living weapon, unleashed to stop the source of a cataclysmic event threatening to end all worlds. Discover the secrets of these worlds, master the unique but lethal gun combat, and defeat legendary bosses. More details on the Closed Alpha are available in this FAQ.

Being an ultimate weapon, you have been locked up for millennia by those who fear your potential. It will require many harsh lessons to unlock this potential in an unforgiving universe full of murderous foes. On your journey, expect no mercy and no assistance: Those that aren’t trying to kill you, will instead try to use you to further their own agenda. Trust no one.

Your key grants you access to the Closed Alpha for Immortal: Unchained on Steam (PC). This alpha runs from 2pm GMT / 6am PST on Thursday, March 8 through 2pm GMT / 7am PDT on Monday, March 12.

Read our thoughts on Immortal: Unchained here!

To Redeem your Key:

  • Launch the Steam client software and log into your Steam account.
  • Click the Games Menu.
  • Choose Activate a Product on Steam…
  • Follow the onscreen instructions to complete the process.

Note: Unfortunately ad blockers may interfere with our site. If you have any issues claiming a key, please disable them and try again.

Giveaway is no longer active.
Previous Giveaway