Find us on

  • Twitch logo
  • Facebook logo
  • Google+ logo
  • Twitter logo
  • Youtube logo

Jade Dynasty offering double experience Tuesdays

MMOHuts Default Image 604x339

In preparation of several updates coming its way in the next few months, Jade Dynasty will be offering special double-experience Tuesdays from April 27th until May 25th.

The servers will receive a full 24 hours of double-experience activation each Tuesday. The activation times will be:

Doom  Bog: 12:01 a.m. – 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time

Billows/Wildlands: 3:01 a.m. – 2:59 a.m. Eastern Time

Shura: 9:01 a.m. – 8:59 a.m. Amsterdam Local

Next Article
MMOHuts Default Image 604x339