Find us on

Scarlet Legacy introduces new Gold Armor

MMOHuts Default Image 604x339

The latest update for Scarlet Legacy will have players gearing up in gold.

The update introduces Gold Armor, a new tier of equipment for players level 65+. The equipment can be earned through in-game quests, by purchasing a quest scroll with CampusCash, or on the lucky roulette wheel.

To celebrate, players can enter contests for prizes including quest scrolls on the official Scarlet Legacy Facebook page.

Scarlet Legacy is published by GamesCampus, which also publishes Carte and Asda 2.

Scarlet Legacy Gameplay Screenshot



Golden Armor And Lucky Roulette Unveiled

Sunnyvale, Calif. (May 02, 2012) – Leading online game publisher, (, today announced a truly shining update for the popular fantasy MMORPG, Scarlet Legacy. With the introduction of Golden equipment, players will attain a new tier of power unlike any seen before. Players can shine on at, and join in the sparkling action today.

“Our players have found some of the more recent dungeons, including Demon’s Lair and the Cavalier Dungeon, to be the largest challenge faced yet” said Hubert Yee, Head of Marketing at GamesCampus. “Gold Armor, acquired by either quest or scroll, will allow players to tackle current and future dungeons in a whole new way.”

Players can acquire Golden equipment through one of three means: via in-game quests, by purchasing a quest scroll with CampusCash (CC), or on the lucky roulette wheel, where spins can be acquired both by performing well in game as well as on the cash shop. This level 65 and up equipment is unlike anything currently available in game, and stands out in its brilliance.

To celebrate the arrival of Scarlet Legacy’s “Golden Age”, players have a chance to win numerous prizes, including the coveted quest scrolls which may reward a beautiful piece of Golden equipment on the official Facebook, starting tomorrow. Players can glide over to for all the details.

Scarlet Legacy offers tactical combat with stylishly cinematic animation, plenty of character customization options, and numerous PvP modes and battlefields. There are four classes to choose from at the beginning, but each has access to multiple unique talent trees, bonus granting Martial Arts combat Stances, and evolving skills which allow for far more personalized progression. Scarlet Legacy is a complete MMORPG with crafting profession skills, mounts, pet customization and mutation systems, and dozens of in-world mini-games.

Next Article