Find us on

  • Twitch logo
  • Facebook logo
  • Google+ logo
  • Twitter logo
  • Youtube logo

Dirty Bomb: All Mercs Free Event

Dirty Bomb is hosting a Free Merc Weekend!  Jump in the game and enjoy the access during these times:

  • London (GMT, UTC): 18:00 Thursday, Feb 23 – 11:00 Monday, Feb 27
  • Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-8): 10:00 AM Thursday, Feb 23 – 3:00 AM Monday, Feb 27
  • Sydney (AEST+1, UTC+11): 5:00 AM Friday, February 24 – 10:00 PM Monday, Feb 27
Next Video
Dirty Bomb: All Mercs Free Event