Find us on

  • Twitch logo
  • Facebook logo
  • Google+ logo
  • Twitter logo
  • Youtube logo

Path of Exile: 2nd Season PvP Tournament Finale This Weekend

MMOHuts Default Image 604x339

Path of Exile

March Madness means more than just basketball this weekend as the world’s best Path of Exile players battle to the death(s) in the award-winning action RPG Path of Exile’s Second Season PVP Invitational Tournament Finale.

Four Alienware gaming hardware packages will be awarded to the winners of the American PvP Invitational, European PvP Invitational and the top two participants in the Racing Invitational.  These prize packages consist of an Alienware Alpha gaming console, a TactX Keyboard and a TactX Mouse

Livestreamed on the official Path of Exile Twitch channel at twitch.tv/pathofexile with commentary from popular Path of Exile streamers WillyWonka and GreenDude, two invitational events will take place at the following scheduled times:

European PvP Season One Invitational

  • Sunday, March 22nd at 10:30am PDT/Sunday, March 22nd 6:30pm CET/
  • Monday, March 23rd at 6:30am  NZT

American PvP Season One Invitational

  • Sunday, March 22nd at 2pm PDT/Sunday, March 22nd at 10pm CET/
  • Monday, March 23rd at 10am NZT

For more information about the Path of Exile PvP Season Two America and Europe Invitationals, please visit: https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1219103

Next Article
MMOHuts Default Image 604x339
March Madness means more than just basketball this weekend as the world's best Path of Exile players battle to the death(s) in the award-winning action RPG Path of Exile's Second Season PVP Invitational Tournament Finale.