Find us on

  • Twitch logo
  • Facebook logo
  • Google+ logo
  • Twitter logo
  • Youtube logo

Guild Wars 2: ArenaNet Brings Huge Cliffhanger

MMOHuts Default Image 604x339

Guild Wars 2

ArenaNet left fans with a huge cliffhanger by running an exciting trailer at the end of “Point of No Return”, the thrilling season 2 finale in Guild Wars 2’s Living World.

Join ArenaNet co-founder Mike O’Brien and Game Director Colin Johanson for a very special Guild Wars 2 PAX South presentation on Saturday, January 24 in the Main Theater as we reveal what lies beyond the point of no return in Guild Wars 2. If you can’t make it to San Antonio, tune into our livestream at www.twitch.tv/guildwars2. Pre-show coverage begins at 10 a.m. CST (8 a.m. PST, 4 p.m. UTC). The panel officially starts at 10:30 a.m. CST (8:30 a.m. PST, 4:30 p.m. UTC).

For more info, visit https://www.guildwars2.com/en/

Next Article
MMOHuts Default Image 604x339
ArenaNet left fans with a huge cliffhanger by running an exciting trailer at the end of “Point of No Return”, the thrilling season 2 finale in Guild Wars 2’s Living World.