Find us on

  • Twitch logo
  • Facebook logo
  • Google+ logo
  • Twitter logo
  • Youtube logo

Das Tal Announces 24 Hour Alpha Free for All Event

Das Tal 24 hour Alpha

Fairytale Distillery has announced a full day of free alpha access to their fast-paced PvP focused sandbox MMORPG, Das Tal! The event is set to take place on June 9th for a full 24 hours (starting 1 PM UTC / 3 PM CEST / 9 AM EDT / 6 AM PDT), and all you need to access the game is the key provided in the image above!
 
Das Tal is currently in the middle of a Kickstarter campaign to bring back some long missing elements of meaningful MMORPG PvP to a modern quality title. For a full overview be sure to check out OnRPG’s OnRPG Kicktracker Report. Support Das Tal on Kickstarter here.
 

Next Article
Das Tal 24 hour Alpha
Fairytale Distillery has announced a full day of free alpha access to their fast-paced PvP focused sandbox MMORPG, Das Tal!