Find us on

  • Twitch logo
  • Facebook logo
  • Google+ logo
  • Twitter logo
  • Youtube logo

Camelot Unchained – Unofficial Stream Event This Saturday

On Saturday, March 28th, at 1PM Eastern Time, 10AM Pacific Time and 5PM UTC Time, the awesomely fun and talented CohhCarnage will be livestreaming their first Alpha video during his broadcast. Cohh is a former Dark Age of Camelot player and fan and the City State Entertainment team couldn’t be more excited about what he is doing on Saturday.

Other details regarding Camelot Unchained News include

1) New resumes of senior programmers are beginning to flow into the studio.

2) Working on our new user-focused roadmap (like the P.A.T. checklist, an inside look at their milestones) for the first stage of Alpha.

3) Started work on our next Stretch Goal.

For more info, visit http://www.twitch.tv/cohhcarnage and http://camelotunchained.com/v2/

Next Article
On Saturday, March 28th, at 1PM Eastern Time, 10AM Pacific Time and 5PM UTC Time, the awesomely fun and talented CohhCarnage will be livestreaming their first Alpha video during his broadcast.