FireFall Stress Test 2 Weekend Beta Key Giveaway


MMOHut 650x2531 620x241

MMOHuts is working with Red 5 Studios to help stress-test the FireFall servers with two epic beta weekends! Grab your key below for this upcoming weekend’s test!

While Firefall is continuously evolving and is at a very exciting place in its launch timeline, it can’t be emphasized enough that this is a true beta test and players should expect to encounter bugs and other unfinished features (placeholder UI, balancing, etc). Beta testing will open at 7:00pm PST (4:00 CET) on Friday the 7th and conclude at 12:00am PST (9:00 CEST Monday) on Sunday the 9th. Of course if you can’t wait you can always purchase a founder pack to gain instant access: http://beta.firefallthegame.com/founders.

 

How to Redeem your Coupon Code:

1. Go to http://www.firefallthegame.com/betaweekends/
2. Click “I already have my redemption code”
3. Create an account or log-in if one has already been created
4. Download the game and get ready to jump into the action this weekend!
5. Redeem the beta weekend key
6. Download/install the client
7. Get ready to play Friday, Dec 7th, 9:00 CET/12:00am PST

Notes: One account can only activate one code.

Obtain a Beta Key Below by entering your MMOHuts.com Forums Username and Password Below! If you do not have a forum account make one by clicking Here!

This event has expired

Username:

Password:

 
comments powered by Disqus

Aura Kingdom MMORPG

Aura Kingdom
Check out this new Free MMORPG. Read More

LaTale MMORPG

LaTale
Check out this new Free MMORPG. Read More

MMORPG Games List

  • All
  • 0-9
  • A-F
  • G-L
  • M-S
  • T-Z