Sacred Seasons

( 36 votes, 3.44 stars ) 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

transcreate accountofficial site


Sacred Seasons Overview

Sacred Seasons is a web based MMORPG built using Flash. The game allows players to chose from a total of 16 classes categorized by the four seasons. Players are free to switch between classes at any time, and each has its own set of skills to master. Sacred Seasons has turn based combat and a simple 2D animated art style. The game was widely popular and its success eventually lead to the release of a sequel called Sacred Seasons 2. While the newer version has updated graphics and features, the original is still available online.

Spring Classes - Charmer, Evergreen Soldier, Scout, Shaman

Summer - Desert Bandit, Hypnotist, Pathfinder, Sun Witch

Fall - Clown, Harvest Soldier, Savage, Thaumaturgist

Winter - Arctic Soldier, Clairvoyant, Medicine Man, Snow Bandit

Sacred Seasons Screenshots

Sacred Seasons Featured Video


Full Review

Sacred Seasons Full Review

Coming Soon…


Sacred Seasons Screenshots


Sacred Seasons Videos

Sacred Seasons Gameplay Footage


comments powered by Disqus

MMORPG Games List

  • All
  • 0-9
  • A-F
  • G-L
  • M-S
  • T-Z